Lee County offices will be closed on Martin Luther King Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day - see dates below.


  Lee County, Iowa - Holiday Schedule

County Offices will be closed on the following dates in 2016:
Martin Luther King Jr Day - Monday, January 18, 2016
Good Friday - Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016
Veterans’ Day - Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas - Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2, 2017

 
             

Bridge over the Mississippi

Coast Guard sign

Park Gazebo

Cannon